Our Student Leaders

The voice of our students is very important to our school. This year, we have recruited our first Student Leaders who will play a key role in helping to shape initiatives within the school. 

  • Head Pupils: Isla Barrett and Jessica Rump
  • Deputy head Pupils: Joeseph Gooch and Madeleine Smith
  • Buddy Ambassadors: Sebastian Wall and Oliver Bream
  • Reading Ambassador: Evie Eggleton

Children in each class have also voted for their class councilors, who form our School Council.

Our School Council this year is:

  • Benjamin Cameron (Chair)
  • Oliver Nogre (Vice Chair)
  • Aayan Prakash (Secretary)
  • Alfie Rump
  • Skyla Kellingray
  • Rosemary Douglass
  • Nora O’Grady

The School Council will meet monthly and work alongside our other student leaders.

Partnership Schools

Barford Primary School
Chapel Street, Barford, Norwich, NR9 4AB


The Bawburgh School
Hockering Lane, Bawburgh, NR9 3LR